top of page

Blog 29.


This week in ISM I reviewed the progress I have made so far and also had a work session with my mentor. She provided me with helpful information and tips regarding different techniques to utilize in the InDesign software as well as how to insert a variety of pictures in a frame style format for my look, tone, and feel page. We condensed the number of pages within my deck as she stressed to me the importance of getting to the point as quickly as possible because a majority of individuals I will present to in my lifetime will not have a super long attention span. I also completed my product progress packet and it was a great confidence boost to see the amount of work I have completed so far throughout Independent Study and Mentorship and how I have grown as an individual and learned much more about creative content marketing over the course of the year. My plan for the remainder of this week is to redesign one of my sample advertisement pieces, find a few more quality swipes to incorporate within my campaign, and complete a storyboard to include within one of my activations for my spring campaign.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page