top of page

Blog 20.

This past week was the research showcase for the Independent Study and Mentorship program in Frisco ISD. I was honored to be a part of it as I had the opportunity to not only discuss everything I have accomplished so far in this program, but also to put myself out there as someone who truly has a passion for the field of marketing. It was the prime time to grown my professional connections by networking and also learn how to effectively communicate my original ideas with others. I was able to share both the primary and secondary research l have obtained as well as my original work and why I made the decision to study creative content marketing. I was fortunate enough to have the ability to introduce my mentor as she assisted me in discussing the progress we have made so far within the past couple of months. The research showcase allowed for me to further improve my skills in a variety of areas such as communication, presentation, and business etiquette skills. For the upcoming week I am looking forward to working with my mentor as we establish a plan for the next steps leading to my final product.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page