top of page

Blog 16.

This week in ISM I continued to spend time on my original work as my campaign is beginning to transition from a pile of thoughts to a tangible object of some sort. I had my final mentor visit for the year last Monday, so it is beginning to become slightly more challenging and stressful as I realize that I need to take a lot more steps as it is not that long of a time frame to reach the spot ideal for myself before the research showcase. Because of this, I am going to have to continue doing research on my own to help guide me in the right direction when choosing which pathways to take for my own campaign along with constant support and advice from Mrs. Steckel. Ultimately, I need to decide what is going to make this campaign unique and stand out as mine. In addition, I also am planning to finish my display board over the course of Christmas break which means I must determine a set theme in order to design a board that will truly reflect some of the visual and strategic aspects I am beginning to learn as I study creative content management.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page