top of page

Blog 14.

After securing hard copies of my invitations for the ISM Research Showcase, I spent a majority of my time this week focusing on beginning my research targeted more towards my original work. After my initial brainstorming session with my mentor during my first visit, we came up with a plan for me to develop a complete presentation for a JCPenney 2018 Spring Concept project in which I will work to produce an entire campaign. In summary, I will be taking a marketing agency standpoint in order to pitch a full presentation prepared with components such as a campaign handle, information regarding the company’s biggest competitors, various activations to suit a target audience, and unique ideas that could be incorporated within the Spring concepts with the objective to increase brand awareness and traffic in the 800 plus stores. I will be combining my creative ideas with strategic planning in order to convey an influential message for the company. For my first steps it is necessary to determine how I want to structure my presentation as well as gathering background information on the company to use in aiding me on what route to take in order to accomplish putting together my creative brief to develop a framework for my presentation.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page